Name Title Department
Edward Abrasley Electrical Full time Faculty
Miriam Diamond Akwuba Medical Assisting Full time Faculty
Greg Alexander Network Technician Support Staff
Phillip Allen General Education - English Full time Faculty
Jacquelyn D. Allen Transfer Credit Specialist Support Staff
Valerie Allen-Porterfield Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management Professional Staff
Andrew Altizer Outreach Advisor Support Staff
Spencer Arington Program Coordinator Graphic Design Full time Faculty
Tracy L. Arthur Admissions and Transcript Specialist Support Staff
Latavia Barrow Respiratory Therapy Full time Faculty
Jon Beckham Automotive Collision Repair Full time Faculty
Katrina H. Beckham Accounts Manager Professional Staff
Monica Bell Instructional Coordinator Adult Education Full time Faculty
Victoria Belton Director of Marketing & Public Relations Professional Staff
James Bevel Program Coordinator Indusrial Systems & Automation Full time Faculty
Paul Blackmon Division Director - Library, Head Librarian Division Directors
Bobbie Boddie Computer Inforamtion Systems Full time Faculty
N'keya Boone-Peterman Retention/Advising Specialist Support Staff
Mark Bradford Maintenance Worker B Support Staff
Hillary Bray General Education - English Full time Faculty
Amber Brown Nursing Professional Staff
Yolanda Brown Assistant to Health Services Support Staff
Brittany Bryant Outreach Advisor Support Staff
Chris Burdick Program Coordinator Welding Division Directors
Laurie Burnett Program Coordinator Medical Radiologic Technology Full time Faculty
Cornelious C. Calhoun Upward Bound Academic Advisor Support Staff
Eric Calhoun Maintenance Worker II Support Staff
Schwanda Campbell Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs and Information Services Support Staff
Louis Campbell, III Director of Facilities Professional Staff
Jarred Cantrell Welding Full time Faculty
Danny Carden Division Director - Automotive/Advanced Manufacturing, Instructor, Precision Machining Division Directors
Devoria Carter Financial Aid Specialist Support Staff
Tracie Carter Dean of Health Sciences Administration
Tonya Caudle Diagnostic Medical Sonography Full time Faculty
Kemba Chambers President Administration
Tonika Copeland Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Community Engagement and Grants Support Staff
Kenneth Cox Coordinator of Safety & Security Support Staff
Gerrand (Arlester) Crosby CMC Project Director Professional Staff
Nicholas Daniel Program Coordinator Automotive Manufacturing & Automation Full time Faculty
ShaKendra Darrington Network Administrator Professional Staff
Angela Davis Clinical Coordinator Medical Radiologic Technology Full time Faculty
Glenda Davis Administrative Assistant - Health Services Division Support Staff
Carolyn Dees Director of Faculty Services Professional Staff
Kareem Easley Chief of Police Support Staff
Austin Edwards Welding Full time Faculty
Joe Edwards General Education - Mathematics Full time Faculty
Dean Faust Program Coordinator Truck Driving Training Full time Faculty
Devan Flowers Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Professional Staff
Heath Flowers Automotive Manufacturing Full time Faculty
Jonathan Ford Web Developer/Technology Specialist Support Staff